Men's Home Internationals August 2013

The Men’s Home Internationals is an annual match play championship contested by teams of leading amateurs from England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales.

All four nations play each other in a round robin competition and the Raymond International Trophy is awarded to the country with the highest number of match points.  Each match consists of five morning foursomes, followed in the afternoon by 10 singles.

Scotland were crowned champions last year at Glasgow Gailes.  Their triumph ended a winning run for England, who had held the Raymond Trophy since 2009.

 Congratulations to England




Day 1

Wednesday 14th

Day 2

Thursday 15th

Day 3

Friday 16th





Designed and developed by NetConstruct